The beginning

in #introduction7 years ago

My passion is to help people. I have fought the urge to make it a massive part of my life for years. I have since accepted that it's my duty to the powers that be wether you believe in god, Buddha, allah or the universe. I believe ,as Bob Procotor is well known to to speak about, we are all vibrations. We emit vibrations with everything we do that affects the world around us. I am still learning and will never stop learning how to emit only the best positive vibrations possible.
My mantra is a symbol, it's the Roman numerals for 23 million. It's a powerful number to me that has too many meanings to list. My most important? To have a positive impact on 23 million people's lives. Is that too big a number? I hope so! I don't want to ever feel I have fully reached this goal! There's many ways I will go about acheiving this. I already started when I was born.
I will live life on my terms, help other achieve the same and be a positive change in the world.
This is just the beginning.

Sort:  

Love your positive attitude and I believe in the Laws of Attraction as well. I look forward to seeing you help 23,000,001 people so you can overachieve:). I'll be following you and look forward to seeing your posts.

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @nicslifeof23! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nicslifeof23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63