This is Natalia, A perfect girl.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello friends.

I am Natalia from Europe. But mostly i like traveling. You can never get me in Europe. I love to travel over the world and make friendship with lot of people around the world.

There is nothing special to say about me.

I am not that much educationally qualified girl. But it is sufficient for my day to day life.

I prefer to study life and real world. But not these printed books.

I dont think we can learn much with this printed book.

We can get just a piece of paper, you say Certificate, at the end of every educational year.

But are you really feeling.. this education can give us any thing, other than employment or may be salary in big figures .

But not real happiness. I just want enjoy my life like any thing. Not like an animal in cage. But like a free bird.

May be it looks wrong for some people. But it is my life and i can lead it as I like.

What you say guys?

I hope i can get lot of friends here in steemit community.

I am looking forward for such a good community.

Sorry. if my English is not proper. But i hope every one got my feelings.

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community @nataliasilva. Your introduce are great. Every single word in this post are very meaningful. Especially, for this statement:

"I prefer to study life and real world. But not these printed books.

I dont think we can learn much with this printed book.

We can get just a piece of paper, you say Certificate, at the end of every educational year.

But are you really feeling.. this education can give us any thing, other than employment or may be salary in big figures .

But not real happiness. I just want enjoy my life like any thing. Not like an animal in cage. But like a free bird."

I thought, that really cool. Cheers.

Thanks for your positive support and cool invitation to the community.

Welcome to our cool steemit community. I agree with your ideas. Especially your frankness while expressing your feelings. Very few people can say like this. Thanks to have you as a follower.

@benilda. thanks for your reply. Yes. I like to talk frankly. So many of my friends hat this. But I dont care.

Thank you

Congratulations @nataliasilva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to stemit and good luck .

Thank for your invitation .

You know what... I like your energy and open mind.
Welcome to the community and I hope you enjoy it here.
Also, if you travel again bring me with you 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53