You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Natalia, A perfect girl.

in #introduction7 years ago

Welcome to the best community @nataliasilva. Your introduce are great. Every single word in this post are very meaningful. Especially, for this statement:

"I prefer to study life and real world. But not these printed books.

I dont think we can learn much with this printed book.

We can get just a piece of paper, you say Certificate, at the end of every educational year.

But are you really feeling.. this education can give us any thing, other than employment or may be salary in big figures .

But not real happiness. I just want enjoy my life like any thing. Not like an animal in cage. But like a free bird."

I thought, that really cool. Cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks for your positive support and cool invitation to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44