INTRO

in #introduction6 years ago

hello every one in steemit
my name is Nashrullah
I'm 23 years old, you can call me nashrol
I live in Indonesia
aceh,
pidie,
sakti,
kota bakti

I'm joining this 'stuff' to learn new thing about everything every single day
to see world from different angel, so hopefully you all can help me by sharing knowledge about anything.
thanks you all.

I'm actually will share random stuff here,
hope you like it.


Halo setiap orang dalam steemit
Nama saya adalah Nashrullah
Saya berusia 23 tahun, Anda dapat menghubungi saya nashrol
Saya tinggal di Indonesia
Aceh, pidie, sakti,
Kota bakti

Aku bergabung dengan ini 'barang' untuk belajar hal baru tentang segala sesuatu setiap hari
untuk melihat dunia dari anggel yang berbeda, jadi mudah-mudahan Anda semua dapat membantu saya dengan berbagi pengetahuan tentang apa pun.
Terima kasih kalian semua.

Aku benar-benar akan berbagi hal acak di sini, harap Anda menyukainya.199922_106790016070831_7588890_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Nashrullah ! Nice post!

selamat bergabung di steemit
follow n vote @fadhluns.kom

U5duCHWzfLy5ciur4ZE1C54ccuJMgdU.gif

Welcome to steemit @nashrullah18

Bro really interesting introduction post... Welcome to steemit I can say that this is just beginning of wonderful steem journey hope you enjoy this journey

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool and nice girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43