my intoduction picture

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Thank you all. I did find a place to store my photos. Here is one of me with a steemit logo on it. So you know I am real.
I am using postimage to store my images.
I am an artist and photographer, a lover of life, creativity, originality. Also I am an newly learning to work with my psychic and mediamship abilities. I like steemit more and more everytime I read and learn more about it.

I am also a graphic designer and a marketing assistant. I plan to do all I can to spread the word and get more people to join.

postimage

Sort:  

UV this post too for you!

Good update --- I was reading your last post and the comments/links connected to everything for image storing

Did you check out steemimg as others suggested on here?

Welcome to Steemit @nancyheartnsoul :)

Hello, great to read your intro! Welcome to Steemit, very glad you've joined. Looking forward to seeing your posts in my feed :)

Welcome to steemit! Good luck on here.

WELCOME to steemit ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47