Hello

Hello,

My name is Nancy Davis
I am an artist a graphic designer and a marketing assistant. I am and artist and photographer who is interested in creativitiy and new ways of doing things. Also I am very into making the world a better place with more options. I also am tired of sharing things on facebook and having things so controlled. There are so many things I really love about steemit. I am glad that is something I can be a part of.

This is my current facebook profile picture.

< src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fphoto.php%3Ffbid%3D10154839613491424%26set%3Da.466489906423.265518.667091423%26type%3D3&width=500" width="500" height="609" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true">

Sort:  

UV (upvoted) your post! Agreed about Fascistbook and all related companies, companies the key word, bought and paid for by politics and lies.

Welcome to Steemit! There is lots to see, do and learn here!


thank you for the upvote.

Hello , welcome ! I hope you find lots of interesting topics and people to connect to. Best of Luck and lots of lovely moments :) , I wish upon you! :D

Welcome to Steemit! Followed.

Hi,
direct links for pictures not always work here properly, better use some hosting
https://steemit.com/steemit/@primus/best-3-image-hosting-sites-for-steem

Hi I joined postimage. It worked great for me. Thank You.

Hi Nancy!
Welcome to Steemit. I see you've figured out how to post a picture. I've been here since July but I can tell you from my experience, the learning curve was a bit steep especially around the cryptocurrency stuff.

I highly recommend visiting the WELCOME PAGE. There are lot of helpful articles and resources to help you.

I would also recommend editing your tags to include introducemyself

All best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47