Hello, It's Nafis Fuad!!!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

rawpixel-com-584292-unsplash.jpgHi, I'm Fuad,
I'm not that old.
But I'm a bit bold.
As a matter of fact,
I love the African Marigold.

I'm a developer by trade,
I don't code only to get paid.
After the app is made,
I don't mind a lemonade.
Making web apps is my hobby
When my mind gets cloggy,
I love taking coffee.

I love taking naps,
And listening to raps,
When I'm not writing apps.
So to recap,
please give me a clap,

And if you dare,
like, comment and share.
In a poetic manner.

With love,
#NafisFuad

Sort:  

Wlcm

I'm happy to be greeted by this friendly community here. Thank you.

U always wlcm

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Saturday, April 21st 2018, 11:43 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Saturday, April 21st 2018, 11:43 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

Hey @nafis-fuad! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! Maybe you can teach me how to make a web haha!. Ok,I will be waiting your unique post!😁

Thank you for reading this @yogaprayudhi. I'll be sure to keep posting on Steemit. Stay tuned.


Welcome to Steemit @nafis-fuad!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wow very poetic writing
Likes to see it carefully
Likes to read it carefully
Likes to watch him and good luck @ nafis-fuad

The poetry was just an exercise.
The gnomes are just about to strike,
They need to ride the motorbike,
dear @khadafibarawas,
Thanks for the like,

Hi there! Welcome to steemit community. Happy posting. Enjoy blogging. You'll never regret your joining to the community.
Have fun and STEEM ON! ;)

welcome to stemit, i love the poety.

Thank you, @thelastpoet. I was rather busy this week. I'm planning to post often now. Stay tuned.

Hi there! Very nice introduction!

Congratulations @nafis-fuad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66