Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

a.png

I was born in Solo, Central Java, September 30, 1996, He is the fourth child of seven brothers.

From small to high school, I live in the city of Solo, Central Java.

After graduating from SMA Negeri 3 Surakarta high school, I went to Jakarta to continue his education in Higher Education in Jakarta, I took the Department of Sociology at the Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, University of Indonesia (UI)

I often gig and droll in front of hundreds to thousands of spectators.

Once satisfied with the gig, I started to make comics that are always in demand read by the public.

From the comics of my personnel began to reap a sizable fortune.

and I will be working here thanks to the help of my friend from aceh who introduced this steemite to me.
thanks @syibran

follol me @mzaini

Sort:  

@mzaini, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hi @mzaini, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Be advised @mzaini

The comment from @exxodus has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners and we are giving users a heads-up.
We have identified 109 comments identifed as having a 75% similarity. If there were rewards on the spam, I have used up to a full weight downvote to neutralize them! Please, feel free to contact @anthonyadavisii if you have any questions about this process.

Congratulations @mzaini! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mzaini! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67