You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introducing To Steemit Community

Welcome to Steemit. I know the struggle of loving the country and living in the city. I was in the same boat up until a few years ago. I am looking forward to keeping bees. Last year I began building beehives and have sold a hand full of them. I have about 30 hives about complete for my personal use hopefully starting next year. We'll see how many colonies I get. Check me out and follow me over @myhomesteaded. And again, welcome to Steemit.

Sort:  

I have been building Warre hives and have used Langstroth hives as well. When I get moved I have a place to do more with bees. If my health allows I might sell both honey and nucs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51