Hi Everyone - My introduction on Steemit

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Hi Folks,

my name is Jenny and Im from Lueneburg, Germany. I work mainly as a CGI Artist but design in general, like webdesign, film and cutting, is a really important part of my life.

Here is an example:

If you are interested in my work, check out my portfolio jennifer-leisman.de  

Also im a personal friend of pharesim, and that is basicly why Im talking to you right now. I was aware of bitcoin but after his steem-pitch my head was blown. So here I am - to find out what this steem thingy is about. He also led my attention to pevo.science project and I help him out with my visual skills and some project management. 

At last I wanted to mention, that I plan to visit the steem event SteemFest in Amsterdam to meet some of you in real person.

Cheers
Jenny

Sort:  

@muizianer, welcome to steemit. Jenny, you will enjoy your time on steemit. I will follow you and you get my big juicy minnow upvote.

Thank you very very much

Pretty cool, those hummingbirds, I like it! It's great we get to meet all sorts of creative-types on Steemit... I'll be following you and look forward to seeing what you share. Welcome!

Many many thanks, also I'm looking forward to posting here more of my work

I give my best ;)

Glad you made it. And you're first! :)

Thank you, I give my best :D

Welcome Jenny !

Thank you :)

Welcome to the community, Jenny. Upvoted and following :)

Thanks a lot for this

Hello and welcome to Steemit @muizianer!

Many Thanks

Congratulations @muizianer! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @muizianer! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 1 Attendee SteemFest 1 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83