introduction i am new one at this platform

in #introduction4 years ago (edited)

i am muddesser khan from Azad Jammu and Kashmir. i did my B.S (Hons) from university of Azad Jammu and Kashmir MZD. Now I am M.S scholar. I am doing my MS in SOCIOLOGY from International Islamic University Islamabad. I am also working with a Pakistani NGO. I am also interested in social work and national politics. I want to help the poor and needy people of society. i want to help those students that are out of school because of poverty. I want to share my happiness and sadness with these children. i want to see them most successful persons of the society. May Allah help me and strengthen me to complete my dream.
DSC_0218.JPG
thanks for your support.

Sort:  

Hi @muddesserkhan welcome to steem network! We have Program for newcomers into Steemit called Pro Minnow Program, its basically a support program for newcomers where you will be assigned under one of our steem greeters team and she/he will guide you through the program and give support to your content for about 6weeks or until your steem account reach minnow level of 500steem power.

For a start go to this post here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72