Hello Steem-It

in #introduction7 years ago

I am excited to be here as I have already seen so many nice photos and great content. I'm from Alberta, but have lived throughout Canada and love travelling, although I haven't been out as much as I'd like these past few years. I'm quite new to this digital/crypto world but find it very interesting. My wife and I are about to welcome our first child into the world and we are very much look forward to that.

My interests include photography, multisport events, reading, writing, collecting sports cards, and dogs ... don't forget the dog. I'm currently back in school studying law and enjoying every moment of it.

Sort:  

Good writeup! Your account was recently created so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and rock on!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46