I look forward to sharing my journey with you all!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody!

My name is Brent and I never stop learning.  Having taught myself everything I know, I am always learning new things and sharing what I know with others.  This new platform is exciting to me as I can have a much greater connection with an audience.  I will be posting content about 3D modeling and animation, electronics engineering, 2D animation, video game development, CAD design and anything else I find myself doing.

I enjoy teaching and hope that as I show my journey, others are inspired to pursue their own passions and find success.

Thanks for checking me out and I look forward to interacting with you in the future!

- Mr. MegaTronic

Sort:  

Welocme Brent.

Thank you!

Loading...

Congratulations @mr-megatronic, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the community, jkenny

Welcome! Nice to meet you here and in Discord.

Welcome to Steemit, it was nice meeting you on the PAL discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84