Make it SWEET but keep it CONFIDENT for my Introduction look | Makeup Tutorial

in #introduction6 years ago


Introducing yourself to others first time, you probably want to catch their attention so make it pretty! Though, I still have this idea that the Sweet look would make people feel more comfortable approaching and making friends. I chose the Marc Jacob lip cream color 'Kiss Kiss Bang Bang' Yeah, what a name LOL paired with my favourite eye shadow palatte from TOO FACED. For the eye lids, I put more of colors to not make the look so bland. This is pretty much one of 'A girl next door' look, I would say.

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey mosmore

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

น่ารักมากกกกก....ชอบๆๆ สวยหวานเลย

ขอบคุณค่ะ ❤️

Great video. Thanks for the video. You make me smile.

aw Thank you thank you! ❤️

Welcome to Steem, @mosmore!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2850 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

Congratulations you are the most upvoted dtuber by me. ☺ Take a look at this post I will stop self upvote from now , I will stop upvoting my self and give all my upvotes to our community @dcooperation. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99