You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From A Little Aussie Wildflower! First Post To Introduce Myself~

Hi Jessi. Matt was telling us we'd have a new Adelaide homeschooler here. Sorry my hello is so late!

My youngest daughter has taken an interest in photography. She's still learning at the moment though. If you are interested, there are regular contests for photography @photocontests and portrait is one of the less represented ones. It's as simple as just tagging the the contest of that day.

I love your henna. It's something I've wanted to try having done since I was a child, but for one reason or another never did. Usually because the queue was too long and I missed my chance!

Sort:  

Hello!!! Thankyou so much!!!! I’m so excited to get involved in the photo contests, as soon as I get my head around it!! How exciting!!
Yes the queue for Henna is always long 😆 I was thinking about doing a homeschooler Henna day in the park, while the weather is still warm enough!
Thanks for your welcome and I look forward to reading more about your journey! :-)

Oh, and if you so organise a henna homeschool day, please let me know. I'd love to see if it's something we could make it to.

I look forward to reading more about your journey! :-)

Ditto! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39