Hello Guys My Name Is Mhiznectar: Feels Great To Be Here At Last

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180314_105938.jpg
I am @mhiznectar, a student of Institute of Management and Technology Enugu Nigeria,
IMG_20180224_3.jpg
I am in to Modeling and presently contesting for the Most Beautiful Igbo Girl Universe(MOBIGUN) you can equally like our page on Facebook @ https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=768486623256213&ref=content_filter . IMG-20180310-WA0004.jpg
I love Steemit alot from there platform to their rules and just every thing about them. The best part about steemit is that, you get paid for what you love doing. Is that not Great?. 💪 IMG_20180314_105912.jpg
All thanks to steemit who Approved my account and special thanks to @jenberry-mike who introduced me to steemit and also saying a very big thanks to all the steemers who are out there promiting and adding values to this wonderful platform.love you all, stay cool and add great values to the family... Peace😘✌✌💟👍

Sort:  

Welcome @mhiznectar

Welcome in steemit my sister ❤️


Welcome to Steemit @mhiznectar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Awwwww.....😍 so sweet Darling!!! And i will also follow you!!! 😜😜

Thats a nice introduction. welcome to Steemit i hope you will ike it and will have a great time overhere, keep on blogging and eveything will be ok

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Thanks sweetheart... So sweet of you😘

Wow! nice post mhiznectar

Thanks for giving the news.

 I like your post very much. Keep it up. Stay blessed be happy.

You can check my article about and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47