You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit :) I'm aeryn x

in #introduction7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @aeryn!
I was on Tsu for a total of (maybe) 2 blog posts before I saw how unsustainable it was. I wasn't about to waste any more time or talent there and sure enough, they closed their doors and took all the ad revenue and lost all the stories if you were unfortunate enough not to save them - much like Bubblews did.
It's different here. Very different. But the learning curve is not easy. If you stick with it and build your community, you may find amazing enrichment. best wishes to you! I just hit the follow button. :)

Sort:  

thank you, yes it's a shame because I liked the model but it was clearly not working :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70