Sort:  

Thanks so much!

You're very welcome. Always glad to help if I can. BTW...Ireland is next on my bucket list. Never been, but my great-great-great grandfather came over from Ireland to St. John, NB in the 1880s...near as we can tell....

:-) That's fantastic! You should definitely try visit some time. I don't think you'll regret it. I'm looking forward to sharing my posts with you all.

Oh, I am sure I won't. I want to try to concentrate on the more truly Irish areas...west and northwest, in particular.

I highly recommend Galway and my spiritual homeland Donegal :)

Definitely!! Know anybody with a fair price on a rental?...lol..

Not off-hand but happy to look into it if you ever need or ask around for recommendations.

Thanks man. I really appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45