Greetings From IRELAND!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

0.jpeg

Hi Everybody!

My name is Ben and this is my first ever Steemit post! Looks like such a great community here and thanks for reading this far!

Here’s some info about myself:

I’m an Irish citizen, born and raised in Dublin and Ireland has a very soft spot in my heart.

I’m 30 years old this year. Yikes!

I’m a Filmmaker, Visual Artist and I work full time in the entertainment industry producing and selling Kids TV shows and Documentary films. Most of my friends work in creative industries. There are writers, photographers, editors, directors, camera people, poets, illustrators, actors and musicians. I’ll occasionally share posts from vibrant and creative arts scene in Dublin.

I love travelling, painting, cooking and anything creative really. I’m a keen photographer and love talking snaps on the fly on my phone.

I guess I wanted to try Steemit so I can share my personal experiences with you - and images and tips if you ever want to visit Ireland.

I thought I would start by sharing Images which I have taken on my travels and giving you a little insight into creative Ireland and the Mysteries of Ancient Irish antiquities that I've encountered on my journeys.

Please get in contact if you are planning to visit Ireland or ever need any information or have any questions. I’d be happy to help :-)

I hope you like my posts and I’d love to hear from you!

Thanks for your support!

Ben!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you :-)

Thank you 😀

@irelandseye, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steemit, irelandseye! Wish you a very successful journey here on this platform :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world in behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you in your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

Thanks friend

welcome to steemit

Wow ! Excellent #photography

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Thanks for your kind words :-)

Welcome to Steemit, my friend. You'll definitely have a nice time here. Steemit is a place where the dreams of nurturing writers are supported on a large scale. And also, if you possess any good creative skills, you have your way here. Lots of good luck and good wishes to you!! :)

You got SNEKKED!
Because we love your post!!

Welcome to the wonderful world we call Steemit! If you ever need some help you can always contact me on Discord chat! For now, I hope you will have a a great time finding out all about this platform!

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content and share a happy moment and some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post in our compilation. If you don't want to be featured please let us know!
You can find us on Discord You Got Snekked Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49