introduction-my biodata

in #introduction6 years ago


Hi friend steemit ....
know maulina, call moly, address alue ie puteh (aceh), I just know about this application, and I want to join this application with friends of friends in this steemit app, hopefully all our friends here can exchange each other's thoughts which all friends can help ..
please support me @good-karma, @blocktrades, @xaero1, @aiqabrago, @puncakbukit.... and other steemit users...

Follow me @maulina27

Sort:  

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, regards know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steemit @maulina27!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks all for your support and visit .. please help for next let me better understand ..follow me and upvote me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51