You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WANNA SALUTE MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

in #introduction6 years ago

How nice it is, for people who have just started, like me and we do not have much experience in the art of writing but a lot of will and desire to get ahead, we find people who believe in this project and express themselves like you. I am Venezuelan and I do not know if for you the critical situation in my country is known at present, and for us, Steemit means a way to get ahead and face this crisis with an alternative gain that helps us. Thankful for your vote in my post: https://steemit.com/@marybellrg/daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-marybellrg-15.
Thank you for believing and trusting in this wonderful platform. God keep blessing you! Greetings from Venezuela.

PD: sorry if there are errors in the comment, I do not speak English and I helped with the translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79