Introduction# My First Post To Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi Community,

I am Maryam , 21 years old. I belong to Pakistan. I am a student of MBA and very active in co curricular activities . I am slim and tall girl , I like to watch dance shows and reading books. I also interested in online earning. So that I heard a lot about steemit community and I joined it.
I hope my journey on steemit will change my life . Because I am new here so I will request to whole family to help me what type of content will be successful . I need your tips and advance thanks.

Sort:  

@maryamk, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52