Hello, I would like to introduce myself...

in #introduction7 years ago

I am older than some, but younger than others. I play bass in a band and own a cleaning business and make skull chairs on the side. Pretty artsy and love any opportunity to learn new stuff I'm interested in. I live in West Columbia but have traveled all over the US. Love life and try hard to love people but sometimes people are hard to love. I hope you like my page and hope you will help me make some money. I'm also on facebook, reverbnation, YouTube, Spotify and ITunes. You can check my band out at duba.com. Peace 15492362_10211723131578344_4957740229631343113_n.jpgout, love and harmony....Music is the therapy for the soul!

Sort:  

Nice bass , I miss playing in a band . Welcome !

lets do something new :)
have you ever heard about AMA ;)
yea Ask Me Anything ;)
you can ask people about what you want to know about the field they are in ;)
and ;) many people can ask you about what they need to know about your field :)
that makes you able to face the problems by hard questions ;)

just join here and follow my link :D

https://amafeed.com/?partner=1980

Partner : Mohammed Raafat
Email : [email protected]

Thank you and I do enjoy being in a band....ya need to pick that bass back up and get back to it.

Congratulations @mariann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice! I don't play in bands any more but still writing, mostly play country and Americana, have 9 guitars and an Ibanez bass, but it only has 5 strings:)

welcome to steemit @mariann

Checkout this post and give me some feedback and upvote about it
https://steemit.com/safely/@zerocool1/how-to-safely-use-the-internet

HEY BESTIE HOPE YOU WELL IN THIS LOVE YOU ALWAYS AND GO DUBA !!!

I liked it! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to make this post. Hope this upvote helps and know that the steemit community awaits!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @mariann! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mariann! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43