Best Parent of mine

in #introduction7 years ago

Helow everyone!
This is my second introduction of my life.
They are my parents , if you notice what i said in my 1st introduction that we have a fruitful and happy family.
2017-05-21-06-31-33.jpg
They are the one who build up that relationship , a strong relationship w/ one another. We only have a simple life , a simple life but a happy life.
They teach us to be contented in what we have ,but we also need to be responsible in our own life. And what im proud of is they teach us how to love God who created everything and to become a fully dedicated to God Jehovah.
Being dedicated to God is a treasure that given to us by my parent because they are the one who planted it in our heart and have grown up until now. These pictures shows how we love God and how we have a good relationship .
Me w/ my parents and my two youngest brothers.
IMG_20161218_112213.jpg

I am contented in what I have ,a loving parents that doing all there best for there 8 childrens . Someday i will be more responsible and pay for all good things they share to me and I always promise that I will be a good daughter to them no matter what happens. Teardrops coming to my eyes because of the joy and happiness of having a parents that understand and accepted who I am as there daughter.
B612_20161130_171956.jpg

A simple reminder :Give Unconditional Love to our Parents
Thankyou for reading ,I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Nice post and pictures :) lovely family @manilyn09

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

What a beautiful heartfelt post. Resteemed as part of the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66