Self introduction of a new steemian

I am Mandeep Singh Cheema. I am from India.
Entered the world of cryptocurrencies from August 2017. And that's when I joined steemit as well. Now as my hodge podge activities of clicking on every other faucet reduce and I get better at managing my time spent towards gaining a few, I hope I can contribute productively to this community as well.Steem intro.jpg

Sort:  

Good writeup! I noticed that your account is couple of months old so I thought I'd send my late regards. Have one upvote on the house and see you in your next post!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94