I myself...

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I became a steemians because of my younger brotherkeshawn and younger sister joanderit convinced me to be a member of steem philippines,I'm not a computer expert but I've learned few about it so I have tried to sign in last few months ago..
My name is Analiza I'm single and yes belongs to a group of an old maid 49 years old but I think being single is not a problem when you have your first family supported you and always there in times when you needed them.
Shy type homebody person that's me.Family always come first to my mind my mother who is a widow almost 5 years ago.I'm working in a foodshop as a cashier.
Steemians,I was ashamed to introduce myself that's why it takes times before I wrote my personal introduction.I felt I'm not belong here I have tried to post some photos when I was a new steemian but because I was so busy with my job I stopped.I can't think more sujects and stories to share because I was doing my work 6 days a week 12 hours per day.
My sister joanderit reminds me that I have to be active post sometimes and share more stories..
today I've tried again and I introduce my self as a member and a good steemians..DSC_0055.JPG

#beyourself
#beconfident
#staystrongbehappy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit community! Great intro post!

You're welcome!

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Hi maganda, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37