Sort:  

Thank you my friend @lynb. I appreciate your kind comments and that you resteem my work. It’s been a bit of a crazy 10 days since my wrestling with the darned lawn mower. However, have started on track to see a doctor and am feeling better just having accomplished getting an appointment.
Don’t worry about the Henny Penny, the girls are not very nice to her, but we have all of the time in the world and she is very happy here. She does tend to get special attention! We have read but can find no special tricks to get acclimate them. Much love to you. ❤️🐓🐓

I'm so sorry you hurt yourself so badly. I must have missed that part!!?? Now I feel really bad for laughing out loud :( hope all will be well soon. Love

It was a laugh out loud moment. I laughed at myself for having done the same thing twice. In my mind I am stil young and vivacious but my back must have been donated to me by an elderly person. Lol. No offense taken. Hope you have a wonderful day. Love your friend. ❤️🐓🐓

You are too funny, Ellie Mae...back donated to you by an old person....🤣🤣

Oh dear, I also missed the WWE news! 😳Hope you feel better soon.💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42