Please Help Me Introduce @yanroads To Steemit - Go Say Hello

in #introduction6 years ago

My very good and longtime friend @yanroads just joined Steemit! We have been friends for over 15 years and worked together in Cancun and Cabo San Lucas, Mexico.

She just moved back to Playa Del Carmen and I'm so happy to see her. She is a very talented singer and a real good friend. She has traveled most of the world and has amazing stories to share with you.

Please go over to her blog post and say hi and tell her @luzcypher sent you. If you like music, art, travel, and amazing stories you may want to follow her.

welcome_yan_roads_to_steemit.png

Here is her blog:

click-for-more.png

Yan Roads New Steemian Butterfly --- by @yanroads

Just to be clear, go say hi on her blog, not my blog.

Any liquid SBD rewards that my post makes I will transfer to her account in 7-days when it pays out.

I'm so excited she's on Steemit and to hear her music I'm sure she will be sharing.

Let's show her what the Steemit community is all about.

Thanks

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

Bueno! Exelente presentacion, cariño! Me voy a saludarla! 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Well you are bringing more valuable people to the steemit nice work warm welcome to @yanroads glad to see you !!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75