Please Help Me Introduce @plantbasedmiri to Steemit - Go Say Hello

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My neighbor went on vacation and has a friend of hers named Miri house sitting for her. Of course, we got to talking and the conversation soon moved to Steemit. (I just can't help myself)

plantbasedmiri.png

Miri showed a lot of interest when I told her about Steemit. She is already using social media every day blogging about food and the health benefits of a plant-based diet.

She jumped right in and started an account with the handle @plantbasedmiri. I helped her get the account up and running and after answering her initial questions she ran home to start her introductory post.

I know she is going to love this platform and she will make a great new addition to the Steemit community.

Please give her a warm, Steemian welcome by going over to her intro post and saying hi. If you like what she writes about consider following her.

me_and_niri.jpg

Say hi to @plantbasedmiri, our newest Steemit member

Miri is very cool and sociable and has a lot of great pics to share along with her knowledge of healthy eating habits.

So please, go say hi and tell her @luzcypher sent you. Muahahaha.

Here is Miri's intro post:

click-for-more.png

My Life Journey Of Being Plant Based Diabetic - Introducing Myself --- by @plantbasedmiri

I just read it myself and it's a great first post.

So, just to be clear, go say hi to her on her post linked above, not my post.

Any rewards that my post earn I will transfer to her account in 7-days when it pays out to give her an extra boost starting out because I'm cool like that.

Let's show her how we roll here on Steemit and if we follow her advice I'm sure we will all be healthier.

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

Beautiful model! And the inftoduction!

Thank you so much for your kind words!! :)

Thank you so much!! :) That's very nice of you!

So, just to be clear, go say hi to her on her post linked above, not my post.

Best of Luck and Welcome Miri

welcome @planbasedmiri ! , I hope you have a great time sharing in this platform! Cheers !

So, just to be clear, go say hi to her on her post linked above, not my post.

Thank you very much @pechichemena :) Yes I do! I'm so glad to be here

You're are gonna love this place!

I already do :) I'm so glad to be here!

So, just to be clear, go say hi to her on her post linked above, not my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13