Please Help Me Introduce @mysevenworlds To Steemit - Go Say Hello

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I introduced my neighbor @mysevenworlds to Steemit!

She travels all around the world, but I'll let her tell you her story.

Please go over to her blog post and say hi and tell her @luzcypher sent you. If you like travel, and amazing stories you may want to follow her.

welcome_mysevenworlds.png

Here is her blog:

click-for-more.png

How I Became From A Nomad Traveler To Having My Own Brand --- by @mysevenworlds

Just to be clear, go say hi on her blog, not my blog.

Any liquid SBD rewards that my post makes I will transfer to her account in 7-days when it pays out.

Let's show her what the Steemit community is all about.

Thanks

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

I heard her story and she did inspire me. Kudos to here and welcome to steemit.

Best regard from me. I am glad to know you. hopefully you and your healthy family always. Amen

Great, now go say that on her post, not mine. Like is says in my post.

Just to be clear, go say hi on her blog, not my blog.

Welcome! Any Friend of @luzcyphers is a friend of mine!

And i just said welcome on the wrong blog!! Duh

No way!!! Of course I will ;) - Say hi from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51