hello steemians - 1st poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey guys, my name is Frankie Lucchese, I am new to steemit, my friend told me about it, I decided to give it a shot. Anyway money means a lot to me, cryptocurrency is right up my alley, the fact I can blog and earn crypto is frickin sweet! I don’t have much to say other than I’m pretty darn excited to be here. Anyway let me tell you about myself, I’m 30 years old, I grew up in NJ and moved to NY in 2014, it was a tough transition, but I made it through. A little about my family, my great uncle Gaetano Lucchese immigrated to Paterson NJ with his family in 1928, all I can say is thanks to him I’ve been living the dream. It hasn’t always been chocolate and roses, but I really can’t complain.
Some things that interest me is music, money, books, fitness, food, and success. I am fiend for success literature and would love to share some of my favorite books with you all when I get a chance, in fact one of my favorite books is written by US Andersen and it’s called ‘secret power of the pyramids’ what a wild book, and author, that book can change the way you look at life and alter some or all of your ingrained habits/actions, it may get you to be more adventurous as the book is really one giant adventure the author takes through Hawaii, fasting and camping, eating shrooms and smoking spiffs. Anyway thanks for reading this far, I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day and I hope to bring you more blog posts as time goes on!
E7CEFD67-A13D-4337-AC97-D070AD6AF306.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucchese! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community!
Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.
Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84