Meet My Woman Crush Wednesday

in #introduction6 years ago

FB_IMG_1527369848850.jpg

My first ever woman crush..!!

Wednesday's are for crushing😙😙😙

Her name is Evelyn Chris Udoh. She's the principal of Chris Model High School located at Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State.

I have a thousand and one reasons to crush on this epitome of Uyai. Let's just say that I am not in a writing mood else I would have enumerated many of those reasons.

I am yet to see someone with her kind of drive and spirit. The kind of things she does, I'm certain many ladies of her age can't handle it for even a day. I love you mommy.

FB_IMG_1529492166077.jpg

This is one of the persons who I so want to be like as I keep growing in life. She's simply unique. She's an embodiment of rare potentials. A very strong woman (but not in fighting). A very simple but not plain lady and above all she's a certified ambassador of Christ.

I wish you Godspeed in life and I pray that God almighty grant your deepest desires in life. Keep aiming high and you will certainly reach the top.

And for the records, that's the pretty woman that taught me English Language and Literature. Yeah! She's a teacher but she's not just a teacher, she's a great one.

Here's my very own #WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY

FB_IMG_1529492178470.jpg

I can't love you less and I'm sure you know that.


Meet gee1's wcw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80