You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WANNA SALUTE MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

@hendrikdegrote I think you can clearly say you made a very solid investment in this platform. I wish I would have known about Steemit when it began but I only found out about it on facebook a couple months ago and I had only been on facebook for a couple months before that. I have tried to avoid most social media because of the bombardment of garbage all day but upon starting a small worm business I needed the facebook platform to help promote my business. The best thing I got from facebook was my introduction here to Steemit. I hope all your future investments pay off for you as well as this one has. To bad you can't still get author rewards for old post and we can't all upvote this for seeing such potential here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83