First experience with Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello, this is my first post in Steemit and i hope it's not last. In my first post i can tell you something about me. Which i am? What i am doing in free time and of course in future. You will need to read posts about my adventures. I hope you will read it. But now we can start! Let's go!!!

When i see Steemit, i don't know anything about this, my friend told me that this is great place and you need to try it. OK, in my first post i tell you something about me.

I'm always searching for some adventures, that the reason why my life isn't booring. I'm typical guy form Latvia, who loves sports, traveling, spend time with my friends and do some action every day. In my life is one women, my girlfriend Santa. She is lovely and beautiful girl, with funny jokes! 😍
Snapchat-1389416799.jpg
That's the biggest reason why i'm who i'm.

I start playing basketball when i was 6 years old. Now i am playing ball about 15 years. I'm good on court, also i can made lots of three point shot, collect assists and drive for layups. In my city i have a huge nickname - Lebrons (like LeBron James), my friends call me lebrons, because they can't stop me on the court.
FB_IMG_1505197963843.jpg

I love travel, i was been in Stockholm, Berlin and Amsterdam, but that isn't all. About my trips i will tell you in other posts, then you need to follow me if you want to read it. 😊
So this introduction is about me and thing which i love to do every day.
Now thats all about me and i hope we will meet in next post. 😊

Sort:  

Welcome @ Steemit. Be intersted in your posts.

Hey. Nice to hear that. :) i'm to waiting for my next post

congratulations to join my girl friends @lebis hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. this medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiariesme. where steemit is very demanding to us to be sportive in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. congratulate friends, in posting everything that benefits us on steemit platform.

Congratulations @lebis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good writeup! This seems like a brand new account so I am offering you my welcome. This deserves an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Congratulations @lebis! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lebis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74