PERKENALKAN KElUARGA BARU KAMU @Krongsong

in #introduction6 years ago

image
Assalamua'alaikum wr wb sahabat STEEMIANS perkenalkan nama saya @krongsong,saya berasal dari ACEH UTARA.

Beberapa minggu yang lalu saya di perkenalkan STEMIT oleh beberapa kawan-kawan sejawat saya dari ACEH UTARA @suheri @fikri @imranpase.

image

Setelah saya memahami tentang STEEMIT ini akhirnya saya tertarik untuk bergabung menjadi salah satu pengguna

Menurut saya STEEMIT memiliki banyak keuntugan yang bisa di dapatkan oleh pengguna,selain untuk menyalin silatrurrahmi degan pengguna yang lain disini juga bisa mendapatkan keuntuga reward yg bisa di dapatkan. Karna demikian saya ikut serta untuk menjadi bagian STEEMIT ini

Hanya ini yang dapat sampaikan ulaskar dalam perkenalan saya ini mengharapkan kritikan dan saran yang dapat membantu saya.
Untuk lebih produktif dan kreatif dalam STEEMIT ini.

Trimakasih teman-teman yang telah berpartipasi untuk memperkenalkan media sosial ini.
image image image

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 67 times using the introduceyourself tag and as a result have been warned 11 times Please see this link from @bycoleman more information Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.


Welcome to Steem @krongsong.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48