You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whom am I?

in #introduction6 years ago

Nice read! I saw that you joined couple months back so this introduction is a long time coming. Have an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Sort:  

thank you, I be more active, you know how it is, the life of a working person, but now I have new working hour, so you see me more active, thank you for the suggestion I be sure to check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97