You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day I Joined Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Ciao! Your account is somewhat new but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. One upvote from me and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Sort:  

Aloha, Thank you very much! I'm still learning my way around Steemit when I can. I'm gonna make sure to spend more time here. I appreciate your help.

Thank you! I appreciate the help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70