You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I read somewhere that I should post this?

in #introduction7 years ago

Keep it up! I noticed that your account is couple of months old but this was an interesting read. This post deserves an upvote and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Sort:  

cool thank you. I signed up a few months back i'm just now getting around to posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65