You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit community! Allow me to introduce myself.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey! I saw that you are new on steemit so I wanted to personally welcome you. Take this upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Sort:  

Thanks for the message! I'll check it the post so I can wrap my head around it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44