My introduction on Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

My Purpose on Steemit is to share Agro post with health benefit of varieties of agricultural crops

My steemit journey started few days back after my very good brother @mediahousent introduced me to the community and I so much believe it’s gonna be an amazing experience in here

I’m so happy and delighted to start blogging, I had heard a lot about how fantastic the platform is and wish to add my quota

My name is Wasiu Olawale Amobi I hailed from Nigeria 🇳🇬 ,an indigene of Ede in Ede North Local Government of the State of Osun. I was born in the month of May on the 10th day in the early 90’s. I graduated from Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomosho,Oyo State Nigeria 🇳🇬 where i batched the award of Bachelor of Technology in Agricultural Economics with Second Class Upper Division. I am currently a serving Corp member at Igbinedion University Okada,Edo State,Nigeria 🇳🇬

I am jovial,generous,judicious,sagacious and befitting in all aspects. My hobbies include Reading,Traveling,Lecturing,Teaching among others. I am fan of Chelsea FC and my intension is to meet with people of reputable characters and positive vibes

At this juncture am glad to inform each and everyone here that I am here to stay and make keen efforts to add positive contributions to the platform...I Love you all....
A2AF7751-FD45-47F7-B786-05470CD3A30E.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello koredews! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit

Thanks
Kindly follow back

Its my pleasure

Welcome to steemit

Thank you

Welcome, koredews! I wish you a very happy journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks to you

Welcome to the community :) I hope you will like it here.

Yes thank you
I hope so

Hello, welcome to Steemit, the post proposal with topics related to agriculture is interesting, I have always been interested in the subject, in my home I grow some fruit, vegetables and grams, on a very small scale.

Greetings from Venezuela

That’s so amazing...Be looking forward to seeing many more of my post related to agricultural crops and their health benefit...kindly follow back

@koredews, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks for your concern
Followed you already

hi @koredews Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thanks and kindly follow back

Hey @koredews! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

Thanks
I hope so

Welcome to steemit @koredews. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks and kindly follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29