Getting started for some reason

in #introduction7 years ago

Didn’t win a Pulitzer, not a nuclear physicist, neither someone of a great importance. However, still, a human being though. Been few places but my tour really started few months ago.

Finish university ✓
Quit job ✓
Pack your backpack and a girlfriend ✓

Now I’m in Canada.

I’m still not sure what will come up from this, but I really hope it won’t be that bad. Who knows maybe I’ll be even funny sometimes (no high expectations you know). I’ll try to inform you all about the stuff which is happening to me and seems to be important to me and maybe it‘ll entertaining (maybe even useful) for you in a way. If I won’t have anything interesting to tell from the present I’ll try to come up with something from the past or I’ll try to make something up so you wouldn't have to cry that I don't write anything. It’s just a start

22528347_10214928783437466_4099597975810588186_n.jpg And this would be me.

I would like to say „Stay tuned“ but it seems cheesy so I rather won’t do that.

See you soon and thanks.

Adam

Sort:  

Congratulations @kolouseaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yoyoyo! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Thanks! I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55