Introduction

Hello steemit friends! I am new here and I just wanted to tell you a little about myself. I live in the United States and I want to visit every state eventually. I have a very weird way of writing and I don't have a set style of writing, so you will see a bunch of different ways of my writings. So, when you see one article then see another, then go," Wait I don't think she wrote this," I did. I just go with my mood and the article knowledge. I am into different things like science, tech, ancient history,comedy, memes, and even health (to a point). So, that's about it for me. Thanks for reading. Hope to see you guys and read your articles in the future!

Sort:  

Great post! I saw that you are new on steemit so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Have one upvote on the house and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74