Hi! I’m Kim ‘Self-Made’ Tran!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

InStyleImagery-WebRes-Orlando-Headshots-Pearl-White-Events-101-103.jpg

So you’re probably wondering why my title has the word “Self-Made”. It’s actually my self-proclaimed nickname I gave myself last year after I graduated from Tony Robbins Mastery University. I wanted to associate myself with a strong affirming word that would resonate strength every time I said it. The word Self-Made is just that. You are the master of your own destiny and only you can shape it the way you want your life. If you haven’t given yourself an empowering nickname yet, then I highly encourage you to find one that motivates you.

I am an entrepreneur boss babe. I have an award-winning wedding and event planning business that creates timeless, classy, and glamorous events. I’m also a fully licensed life and health insurance agent that helps families protect themselves through financial services. I’m a creator of social media, webinars, online courses, and currently in the process of writing a book. I also dabble in cryptocurrency, affiliate marketing, and direct sales.

Lover of all things shiny, cats, food, travel, meditation, and the Florida sun.

I’m a firm believer in helping those around me achieve their goals and sharing my knowledge to build a better community. I’m grateful for my mentors and mentorship as well as books and other resources.

I hope my content on Steemit will provide value to your life and I look forward to meeting you.

Cheers!

-Kim 'Self-Made' Tran

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi Kim. Nice to meet you. You have a wonderful smile. :)

Congratulations @kimtran, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @kimtran! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55