Sort:  

Dear Kiligirl, so glad you enjoyed the story of how I became a famous writer! Lol. It is a bittersweet story that has forced me to succumb to writing here on steemit. You may know me as detective James Patterson. I am currently seeking a ghost writer for my next book. Are you interested?
Glad to read that your L-bow is finally giving you some relief.
Much Love to you my friend. Your pen pal Ellie Mae. 🐓🐓❤️
The 🐓Gazette is up.

Isn't it sad/funny/strange that we've had to "reclaim" our creativity - that the school system in those days did so little to help us understand what creativity meant? Anyway, Ellie Mae/James Patterson, I'm so glad you've found your creative voice and are continuing to chase it.

And of course I'd be honoured, not just interested! Perhaps, er, later in the year?

And thanks for the well wishes on the L-bow. Giving me space to get really peeved at printers and scanners that won't talk to my computer.

Much love to you, dear 🐓🐓 pen pal 💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42