MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Shout out!!! to my great steemians around the world.
I'm Khubee Henderson, from the country of Nigeria.
I'm an undergraduate student studying optometry. I'd devote interest for medical fields since my childhood age and i'm grateful I made it to that field.
Most people assumes that football is a sport for masculine gender. But i'd proove them wrong. I belong to the group of barcelona fan. This team can be amazing most times, their style of play can be giving me pleasure. As Epicurus will say
Anything that gives pleasure is moral .
I have great dislike for Human maltreatment, cheat, molestation, oppression and other vices.
FB_IMG_1522053195877.jpg
Nigeria is place where poverty abound. This is as a result of unemployment and youth empowerment. Persons with vision have actually made used of their time to gain on steemit.

I came to know about steemit from my friends @sancti @larrythonia. These friends tried their best to explain and bring to my knowledge how this platform works. I know i'll come to like it and do better as time count.
FB_IMG_1522053205100.jpg
MY VISION AND PLANS FOR STEEMIT
#I wish to advertise, educate and bring to the knowledge of people about steemit#
#I'll help alleviate poverty by donating and giving to people in need#
#I hope not to be discouraged by the outcome of this post but to develop more on my skills.
Steemit is great!!!
Advertise steemit!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @khubee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @khubee.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30