umm i don't know hello

in #introduction7 years ago

this just a introduction so i hardly know what to talk about .... oh i got something i loves cats and the army that why my username kaptain katze it German for captain cat i just thought it in German sounded cool. i'm a gamer, i love cooking, in the army cadets and i like old song for example doors, the rolling stones, dean martian,and etc.
youtube.jpg
i want to make hoodie with this own it i don't know it looks cool.
well that pretty much it

Sort:  

A new Steemian :-) hello @kaptainkatze I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome @kaptainkatze aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Hey! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm gonna support you. You get an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Great post i will give it a resteem to get you started & 1 upvote & 1 follower.
have fun.

Hi..
I vote and follow your..
Please back vote and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29