#introduceyourself hi World, I will conquer you

in #introduction7 years ago

This inferface reminds me of Quora, where you answer and ask questions. Once I exceeded the limit of answer you can give per day, and people didn't even know one limit such like that existed. I'm an expert in most things I spend time on... LinkedIn, Klout service... they all proved I was an expert as a user.  When I joined YouTube ten years ago, I named my channel kajsaexpertism.... I think this is almost the way with me and any site, but you know why that is? It is because of my trial-and-error approach. I'm self taught at most computer related things! I'm:

  • now ~28-year old woman from Finland
  • "intp" personality type, like-minded with JK Rowling, Einstein...
  • diagnosed with a clinical, mental disorder(s) that is pretty misunderstood. At least in my case.
  • my IQ was ~125 before hospitalisation & ssri drugs
  • I blog every day, mostly (on my own domain, which I bought on blogger)
  • I happen to eat a lot, mostly because I'm bored and want to numb myself, so I've gained fat since 2009 so that I'm mostly half of it. I sit a lot too, so that can cause health issues but, we do have a dog and I must walk him sometimes.

I craft things from paper, I draw and shoot photos with my iPhone. I don't clean my flat too often or do housework, but it's ok: as long as there is space to walk around?

I used to study in England as an exchange student. I'm not native level in English, absolutely not! But I don't write poorly, I love to think my content is always tasteful, except if I'm tired, hungry or annoyed.


Sort:  

Welcome :)

Congratulations @kajsa! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kajsa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70