Me, Myself and I

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone!

I am a new member here in Steemit and I am glad to be part of this community. It is a pleasure to be a part of such tremendous groups of witted members here. Also I just want to thank @jassennessaj for inviting me to join and giving me opportunities to be part of this group. Hope to find more friends here and be an inspiration to others :). Goodbye for now!

pic.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Thank you! It will be an honor to see your interesting post.

Welcome to this wonderful community @jryouken ... Enjoy this great adventure .. I follow you, you can follow me and thus share new information and to know a little more of diverse cultures ... Greetings = D

Yes that would be a pleasure for me thank you @francysmedina

Congratulations @jryouken! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jryouken! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44