Introduction to steemit.

in #introduction7 years ago

What's up guys. I'm Johnhdn. I'm just an ordinary guy that loves cryptocurrency. I'd been checking how steemit has improved since I got my account couple of months ago. Long long ago, I heard of Bitcoin and I though it was the best idea ever but I didn't have any money or the means to get one single Bitcoin. Not getting a single one when I knew about it back in 2012 was my biggest mistake. But now that I have the chance I want to explore the possibilities decentralized networks and currencies can bring.

I would like to give my opinion sometimes on the news and what I see around so don't get offended too easily by it. I always see myself with opinions that I disagree so it's not that bad. I like to listen and learn day by day so I'll be glad to listen to you guys as well.

Anyway, thanks for your time and I will see you guys later on.

Johnhdn out.

Sort:  

Hi John, welcome. I'm glad you are into cryptos. Perhaps we could follow each other. Here is my bitcoin post for this morning to get you started...simply follow the link. hot news.

Enjoy the journey buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77