WTF - Core Development Team Sponsored by Bilderberg Head??

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've just watched the latest episode of Dollar Vigilante and got a whiff of what all the animosity is all about!? I don't know how true all of this is OR if its is yet more FUD to pump the BTC agenda...but see for yourself Bitcoin War Begins.

This video will really, really throw markets into more turmoil. Right now, I can't seem to separate fact from fiction AND I'm not ready get rid of my BTC in a hurry... BUT it's a great time to hedge....

Good Luck, it's a jungle out there!

Sort:  

😂😂😂 BTC cant die easily, not with millions of $$ involved. If anything the war will provide us with is more free coins 🙄🙄.

I have no doubt that BTC will last and that we will make tons of money. I'm more concerned about the decentralised status which BTC currently enjoys...should BTC be controlled by the central bankers we may as well go for the crypto dollar, crypto ruble, crypto yen etc... This news may lead to a large scale exodus of libertarian money and confidence, which start this whole thing off in the first place...

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks guys, I will be rewarding contributors with follows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52